top of page
Board of Directors


Winter Berry, DO, FAAP

Syracuse, NY


Douglas Bennett, MD

Rochester, NY 

Immediate Past President

Edward D. Lewis, MD, FAAP

Rochester, NY  

Chapter Executive Director

Lucia Castillejo

Rochester, NY 

Vice President

Elizabeth Murray, DO, MBA

Rochester, NY


Rebecca Butterfield, MD

Albany, NY

Past President

Henry M. Neilley, MD, FAAP

Latham, NY

Nominating Committee

Dr. Henry Neilly, Chair                                  Dr. Melinda Clark                                         Dr. Ellen McHugh

Dr. Lisa Handwerker                                     

Credentials Committee

Dr. Larry Denk                                              Dr. Diana Williams                                   


Members at Large          

Dr. Jennifer Nayak                                        Dr. Colleen Mattimore                                Dr. Tariq Khan


bottom of page