Committee Chairpersons

Adolescent Medicine 
Gale Burstein
Commissioner of Health
Erie County Department of Health
95 Franklin St., Room 910 | Buffalo, NY 14202
Fax 716-858-8701

Michael R. Jordan, MD
RGH-Wayne Medical Group
1200 Driving Park Avenue
Newark, NY, 14513

Community Access to Child Health (CATCH)
Robert Dacker, MD

Children with Disabilities
Anthony Malone, MD

Stephen Cook, MD

Oral Health
Melinda Clark, MD, FAAP
AMC General Pediatric Group
1 Clara Barton Drive MC 181
Albany, NY 12208
Fax 518-262-5589

PROS (Pediatric Research in Office Setting)
Marie Murphy, MD
Elmwood Pediatrics
125 Lattimore Road
Rochester, NY 14620
Fax 585-244-9995

Pediatric Councils
- Buffalo (Chair - Michael Terranova, MD)
- Rochester (Chair - Edward Lewis, MD)
- Albany (Chair - Henry Neilly, MD)
- Syracuse - (Co-Chairs: Margaret Hellems-Stanley, MD and Vito Losito, MD)

Poverty Task Force
Thomas McInerny, MD

Social Media Contact
Elizabeth Murray, MD