© 2019 American Academy of Pediatrics New York Chapter 1

National Committee Members

Child Advocacy
David Clark, MD


John Chamberlain, MD



Anne Francis, MD

Eric Beyer, MD


Fed/Gov Affairs                              
David Clark, MD


James Cummings, MD


Native American Child Health 
James Jarvis, MD


NCE Planning Committee

Gale Burstein, MD


Pediatric Education Cynthia

Christy, MD

Lawrence Nazarian, MD


Quality Improvement and Management

Mary Ann Whelan, MD


Child Care Contacts 

Catherine Goodfellow, MD

Robert Dracker, MD


Immunization Contact  

Joseph Domachowske, MD


School Health

Chris Kjolhede, MD


Section Forum Management

Anne Francis, MD